The new Board of Directors and Executive Committee for the Mobile Marketing Association Asia Pacific has been announced. The new Board of Directors includes members from advertisers, publisher, agencies and technology companies.

The new Executive Committee includes:

 Chairman of the Board – Rahul Welde, Vice President – Media at Unilever

 Vice ChairmanAshutosh Srivastava, Chairman & CEO, Global Emerging Markets Group at Mindshare Asia

 Honorary SecretaryAndrew Knott, Vice President – Digital at McDonald’s Corporation

 Chairman EmeritusBarney Loehnis, Head of Digital, Asia Pacific at Ogilvy & Mather

 Dr.K.F Lai, CEO & Co-founder at BuzzCity

Wander Meijer, Global Head International Research at TNS

 Benjamin Grubbs, Asia Pacific digital marketing specialist

 Robert Woolfrey, Managing Director – SEA at Millennial Media

 Kim Donghyun, Associate Director, Asia, Digital and Mobile Marketing Leader at Procter & Gamble

 Jun Kanbe, COO Mediba

 Chito Bustamante, Group Head, Product Portfolio Management, SMART Communications, Inc.

•  Todd Paris, General Manager for Specialist Sales for Asia & Americas, Microsoft

•  Gavin Mehrotra, Director International Media at The Coca-Cola Company

 Grant Watts, SVP and Managing Director – Asia Pacific at Amobee

 Alex Burke, Managing Director, Asia Pacific at TigerSpike

 Vishnu Mohan, CEO Asia Pacific at Havas Media

 William Easton, Director of Mobile Sales and Operations – Asia Pacific at Google

 Joshua Maa, Founder & CEO at Madhouse Inc.

 Sean Rach, Director, Regional Marketing at Prudential Corporation Asia

 Atul Satija, Vice President & Managing Director, APAC at InMobi

Find this content useful? Share it with your friends!