The Mobile Marketing Association has announced its new Board of Directors for China. The newly elected board is as follows:


KF Lee, Chief Executive Officer, Greater China, Aegis Media China

Tony Chen, President, GroupM Interaction China

Mobile Advertising Guideline Committee

Chair: Joshua Maa, Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Madhouse

Vice Chair: Kevin Hu, COO, Miaozhen

Market Education & Certification Programme Committee

Chair: Jessie Yang, General Manager, InMobi

Vice Chair: Craig Zhang, CEO, mJoule

Marketing & Partnership Committee

Chair: Michael Tang, President, HDT Holdings Ltd.

Vice Chair: Belinda Wang, Co-President & COO, SOHU

Research Committee

Chair: Zou Lei, Co-CEO, iResearch

Vice Chair: Ethan Tsai, Co-founder and COO, AdMaster

In the past year, the previous Board released four sets of Guidelines, produced White Papers, established an Education Committee Advisory Board and organised workshops.