Each year the Association of Accredited Advertising Agencies (4As) in the Philippines chooses the Agency of the Year. This year, TBWASantiago Mangada Puno took home the coveted award for the 4th time after the announcement at the show held in the Makati Shangri-La Hotel on 16th September 2011. The agency first won the title in 2003 and retained the title until 2005.

TBWASantiago Mangada Puno coveted Agency of the Year Award for the fourth time.
TBWASantiago Mangada Puno's Managing Partners Jimmy Sabtiago, Melvin Mangada and Tong Puno proudly hold their Agency of the Year Award.
Find this content useful? Share it with your friends!